+27(0) 12 534 3687
Call us for any question or concern
Search for anything.

Office in a Box

Office in a Box?

It’s our unified deal created to accommodate small, medium and large businesses, and individuals wishing to work from the comfort of their homes. Get a Laptop, Printer, Data, Wifi Router and a sim card.
Apply Now
Office in a Box Home/Student
  • Core i5 Notebook
    8GB Memory
    1TB HDD Storage
  • Epson EcoTank L3150 Printer
    800 mono prints
    2400 colour prints
  • Microsoft Office 365
    Word
    Excel
    Outlook
    Powerpoint
R983.37

PMx36

Apply Now
Office in a Box Business
  • Core i5 Notebook
    8GB Memory
    1TB HDD Storage
  • Epson EcoTank L5190 Printer
    800 mono prints
    2400 colour prints
  • Microsoft Office 365
    Word
    Excel
    Outlook
    Powerpoint
R1 083.52

PMx36

Apply Now
Office in a Box Enterprise
  • Core i7 Notebook
    8GB Memory
    1TB HDD Storage
  • Epson EcoTank L5190 Printer
    800 mono prints
    2400 colour prints
  • Microsoft Office 365
    Word
    Excel
    Outlook
    Powerpoint
R1 109.79

PMx36

Apply Now

40GB Data

  • + LTE Router
  • + LTE (4G) Sim Card
R259.52

PMx36

Apply Now

80GB Data

  • + LTE Router
  • + LTE (4G) Sim Card
R359.00

PMx36

Apply Now

120GB Data

  • + LTE Router
  • + LTE (4G) Sim Card
R459.00

PMx36

Apply Now
  • Live Chat
    Chat with our online representative Now

    Start Chatting
  • Contact - Sales
    Salas Desk: +27(0) 12 534 3687
    sales@hanleytechnologies.com

    Boon : +27 (081) 380 0453
    boon@hanleytechnologies.com

    Ricardo : +27 (083) 405 9672
    ricardot@hanleytechnologies.com

    Jeff : +27 (071) 109 4018
    jeff@hanleytechnologies.com
  • Contact - Technical Support
    Support Team: +27(0) 12 534 3687

    Chris : +27 74 401 0720
    chris@hanleytechnologies.com

    Sheun : +27 (062) 506 6188
    sheun@hanleytechnologies.com

We’re Here To Help

Contact us and chat with one of our representatives